Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Jessica Angel

Jessica Angel

County Ext. Agent - FCS

CES | Cleburne County

Phone: +1 (501) 3622524

Email: jangel@uada.edu

More Info
Amber Crockett

Amber Crockett

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Cleburne County

Phone: +1 (501) 3622524

Email: acrockett@uada.edu

More Info
Tracy Fall

Tracy Fall

Program Assistant - 4-H

CES | Cleburne County

Phone: +1 (501) 3622524

Email: tfall@uada.edu

More Info
Lydia J. Guffey

Lydia J. Guffey

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Cleburne County

Phone: +1 (501) 3622524

Email: lguffey@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Da Nita Ann Haile

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Cleburne County

Phone: +1 (501) 3622524

Email: dhaile@uada.edu

More Info
Amy E Heck

Amy E Heck

County Extension Agent - Staff Chair

CES | Cleburne County

Phone: +1 (501) 3622524

Email: aheck@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Louise Lynne Sharp

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Cleburne County

Phone: +1 (501) 3622524

Email: lsharp@uada.edu

More Info