Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


No Image Found

Donna J Brown

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Fulton County

Phone: +1 (870) 8953301

Email: djbrown@uada.edu

More Info
Jamie Foster

Jamie Foster

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Fulton County

Phone: +1 (870) 8953301

Email: jfoster@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Ashton Nicole Guiltner

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Fulton County

Phone: +1 (870) 8953301

Email: aguiltner@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Lisa Lynn Harber-Hurtt

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Fulton County

Phone: +1 (870) 8953301

Email: lhurtt@uada.edu

More Info
MaLinda Mathis

MaLinda Mathis

CEA - Staff Chair

CES | Fulton County

Phone: +1 (870) 8953301

Email: mmathis@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Linda Romine

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Fulton County

Phone:

Email: lromine@uada.edu

More Info
Cory Tyler

Cory Tyler

CEA - Agriculture

CES | Fulton County

Phone: +1 (870) 8953301

Email: ctyler@uada.edu

More Info