Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


No Image Found

Nancy Ann Cassity

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Grant County

Phone: +1 (870) 9422231

Email: ncassity@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Patricia Ann Grove

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Grant County

Phone: +1 (870) 9422231

Email: pgrove@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Ann Marie Massey

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Grant County

Phone: +1 (870) 9422231

Email: amassey@uada.edu

More Info
Brad Christopher McGinley

Brad Christopher McGinley

CEA - Staff Chair

CES | Grant County

Phone: +1 (870) 9422231

Email: bmcginley@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Christina Pumphrey

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Grant County

Phone:

Email: cpumphrey@uada.edu

More Info
Melanie K Rogers

Melanie K Rogers

4-H Program Assistant

CES | Grant County

Phone: +1 (870) 9422231

Email: mkrogers@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Melissa Meadow Day Shaw

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Grant County

Phone: +1 (870) 9422231

Email: mshaw@uada.edu

More Info
Susan Michelle Thomason

Susan Michelle Thomason

CEA - FCS

CES | Grant County

Phone: +1 (870) 9422231

Email: sthomason@uada.edu

More Info