Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Kurt Ryan Beaty

Kurt Ryan Beaty

CEA - Agriculture

CES | Jefferson County

Phone: +1 (870) 5341033

Email: kbeaty@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Juanita Cook

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Jefferson County

Phone: +1 (870) 8341033

Email: jcook@uada.edu

More Info
Wilma Dorn

Wilma Dorn

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Jefferson County

Phone: +1 (870) 5341033

Email: wdorn@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Patsy Ophelia Hall

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Jefferson County

Phone: +1 (870) 5341033

Email: pohall@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Kevin L Harris

CEA - Urban Stormwater

CES | Jefferson County

Phone: +1 (870) 5341033

Email: klharris@uada.edu

More Info
Mary Ann Kizer

Mary Ann Kizer

CEA - FCS

CES | Jefferson County

Phone: +1 (870) 5341033

Email: mkizer@uada.edu

More Info
Pia Dawn Woods

Pia Dawn Woods

CEA - Staff Chair

CES | Jefferson County

Phone: +1 (870) 5341033

Email: pwoods@uada.edu

More Info