Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Leigh Ann Askins

Leigh Ann Askins

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Logan County-Paris

Phone: +1 (479) 9632360

Email: laskins@uada.edu

More Info
Sarah Whitaker Enoch

Sarah Whitaker Enoch

County Ext. Agent - 4-H

CES | Logan County-Booneville

Phone: +1 (479) 6752787

Email: senoch@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Nita Charlene Fitzjurls

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Logan County-Paris

Phone: +1 (479) 9632360

Email: nfitzjurls@uada.edu

More Info
Charla Hammonds

Charla Hammonds

County Extension Agent - Family & Consumer Sciences

CES | Logan County-Paris

Phone: +1 (479) 9632360

Email: ckhammonds@uada.edu

More Info
Bob S Harper

Bob S Harper

County Extension Agent - Staff Chair

CES | Logan County-Paris

Phone: +1 (479) 9632360

Email: rharper@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Lavon L Komp

Clerical Assistant

CES | Logan County-Paris

Phone: +1 (479) 9632360

Email: rkomp@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Brandi Sanderson

Administrative Specialist I

CES | Logan County-Booneville

Phone:

Email: bsanderson@uada.edu

More Info