Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Casey Ryan Battles

Casey Ryan Battles

EFNEP Program Assistant

CES | Miller County

Phone: +1 (870) 7793609

Email: cbattles@uada.edu

More Info
Jennifer Ashley Caraway

Jennifer Ashley Caraway

County Extension Agent - Staff Chair

CES | Miller County

Phone: +1 (870) 7793609

Email: jcaraway@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Varonica Kennedy

County Extension Agent - Family Consumer Science

CES | Miller County

Phone:

Email: vkennedy@uada.edu

More Info
June  Moody

June Moody

Administrative Specialist II

CES | Miller County

Phone: +1 (870) 9214744

Email: jmoody@uada.edu

More Info
Elena Nipper

Elena Nipper

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Miller County

Phone: +1 (870) 7793609

Email: enipper@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Laura Skilling

Cooperative Extension Service SNAP Program Assistant

CES | Miller County

Phone:

Email: lskilling@uada.edu

More Info
Janet Smallwood

Janet Smallwood

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Miller County

Phone: +1 (870) 7793609

Email: jsmallwood@uada.edu

More Info