Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


No Image Found

Anna Bonner

EFNEP - Program Assistant

CES | Phillips County

Phone:

Email: abonner@uada.edu

More Info
Julie Goings

Julie Goings

CEA - FCS

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: jgoings@uada.edu

More Info
Robert L Goodson

Robert L Goodson

CEA - Agriculture

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: rgoodson@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Kimber Leigh Graves

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: kgraves@uada.edu

More Info
Shawn D Payne

Shawn D Payne

CEA Staff Chair

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: spayne@uada.edu

More Info
Sharon Treat

Sharon Treat

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: streat@uada.edu

More Info
James C Vincent

James C Vincent

Program Assistant-EFNEP

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: jcvincent@uada.edu

More Info