Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Michelle Perkins Barnes

Michelle Perkins Barnes

4-H Program Assistant

CES | Arkansas County - Dewitt

Phone: +1 (870) 6592058

Email: mbarnes@uada.edu

More Info
Grant Beckwith

Grant Beckwith

CEA - Staff Chair

CES | Arkansas County - Stuttgart

Phone: +1 (870) 6730070

Email: gbeckwith@uada.edu

More Info
Bailey Golden

Bailey Golden

Administrative Specialist I

CES | Arkansas County - Dewitt

Phone: +1 (870) 6592058

Email: bjgolden@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Ana Hollis

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Arkansas County - Dewitt

Phone: +1 (870) 6592058

Email: ahollis@uada.edu

More Info
Phil Horton

Phil Horton

County Ext. Agent - Agriculture

CES | Arkansas County - Dewitt

Phone: +1 (870) 6592058

Email: phorton@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Barbara D Jones

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Arkansas County - Dewitt

Phone: +1 (870) 6592058

Email: bdjones@uada.edu

More Info
Alta M Lockley

Alta M Lockley

CEA-4-H/FCS

CES | Arkansas County - Dewitt

Phone: +1 (870) 6592058

Email: alockley@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Vickie M McLain

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Arkansas County - Dewitt

Phone: +1 (870) 6592058

Email: vmclain@uada.edu

More Info
Onita Hearn Watson

Onita Hearn Watson

Admin Support Supervisor

CES | Arkansas County - Dewitt

Phone: +1 (870) 6592058

Email: owatson@uada.edu

More Info