Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Johnny Gunsaulis

Johnny Gunsaulis

CEA - Staff Chair

CES | Benton County

Phone: +1 (479) 2711060

Email: jgunsaulis@uada.edu

More Info
Cathy Love

Cathy Love

CEA - FCS

CES | Benton County

Phone: +1 (479) 2711060

Email: clove@uada.edu

More Info
Trudy McManus

Trudy McManus

County Ext. Agent - Family & Consumer Sciences

CES | Benton County

Phone: +1 (479) 2711060

Email: tmcmanus@uada.edu

More Info
Ryan Neal

Ryan Neal

County Ext. Agent - Agriculture

CES | Benton County

Phone: +1 (479) 2711060

Email: rneal@uada.edu

More Info
Linda S. Oliphant

Linda S. Oliphant

Administrative Specialist II

CES | Benton County

Phone: +1 (479) 2711060

Email: loliphant@uada.edu

More Info
Janice Shofner

Janice Shofner

CEA - 4-H

CES | Benton County

Phone: +1 (479) 2711060

Email: jshofner@uada.edu

More Info
Jacqueline Silva

Jacqueline Silva

Program Assistant- EFNEP

CES | Benton County

Phone: +1 (479) 2711060

Email: jsilva@uada.edu

More Info
Jessica N. Street

Jessica N. Street

CEA - 4-H

CES | Benton County

Phone: +1 (479) 2711060

Email: jstreet@uada.edu

More Info
Kim Wallis

Kim Wallis

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Benton County

Phone: +1 (479) 2711060

Email: kwallis@uada.edu

More Info