Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Kendra Connell

Kendra Connell

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Carroll County

Phone: +1 (870) 4232958

Email: kconnell@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Tina High

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Carroll County

Phone: +1 (870) 4232958

Email: thigh@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Mandy J. McAlister

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Carroll County

Phone: +1 (870) 4232958

Email: amcalister@uada.edu

More Info
Monty Rexwinkle

Monty Rexwinkle

County Extension Agent - Agriculture

CES | Carroll County

Phone: +1 (870) 4232958

Email: mrexwinkle@uada.edu

More Info
Torrie A Smith

Torrie A Smith

County Extension Agent - Staff Chair

CES | Carroll County

Phone: +1 (870) 4232958

Email: tsmith@uada.edu

More Info
Taylor Trennepohl

Taylor Trennepohl

4-H Program Assistant

CES | Carroll County

Phone: +1 (870) 4232958

Email: ttrennepohl@uada.edu

More Info
Sheila Whiteley

Sheila Whiteley

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Carroll County

Phone: +1 (870) 4232958

Email: swhiteley@uada.edu

More Info