Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Mindy Ann Beard

Mindy Ann Beard

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Faulkner County

Phone: +1 (501) 3298344

Email: rbeard@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Tracy L Clark

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Faulkner County

Phone: +1 (501) 3298344

Email: tlclark@uada.edu

More Info
Zachary Gardner

Zachary Gardner

County Extension Agent - Agriculture

CES | Faulkner County

Phone: +1 (501) 3298344

Email: zgardner@uada.edu

More Info
Kami Ann Green

Kami Ann Green

CEA-4H

CES | Faulkner County

Phone: +1 (501) 3298344

Email: kgreen@uada.edu

More Info
Mary Beth Groce

Mary Beth Groce

County Extension Agent - Staff Chair

CES | Faulkner County

Phone: +1 (501) 3298344

Email: mgroce@uada.edu

More Info
Krista Lynn Quinn

Krista Lynn Quinn

CEA - Agriculture

CES | Faulkner County

Phone: +1 (501) 3298344

Email: klquinn@uada.edu

More Info