Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Lance Blythe

Lance Blythe

County Ext. Agent - Staff Chair

CES | Greene County

Phone: +1 (870) 2366921

Email: lblythe@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Ann Oglesby Bowers

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Greene County

Phone: +1 (870) 2366921

Email: abowers@uada.edu

More Info
Blake Davis

Blake Davis

County Extension Agent - 4-H

CES | Greene County

Phone:

Email: bdavis@uada.edu

More Info
Dave Freeze

Dave Freeze

CEA - Agriculture

CES | Greene County

Phone: +1 (870) 2366921

Email: dfreeze@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Angela Martin

Extra Help Assistant - Temp

CES | Greene County

Phone: +1 (870) 2366921

Email: amartin@uada.edu

More Info
Katie West

Katie West

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Greene County

Phone: +1 (870) 2366921

Email: kwest@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Richard Yeazel

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Greene County

Phone: +1 (870) 2366921

Email: ryeazel@uada.edu

More Info