Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Rachel Bearden

Rachel Bearden

CEA - Staff Chair

CES | Hot Spring County

Phone: +1 (501) 3325267

Email: rlbearden@uada.edu

More Info
Angela Berryhill

Angela Berryhill

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Hot Spring County

Phone: +1 (501) 3325267

Email: aberryhill@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Chelsey Elizabeth Elliott

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Hot Spring County

Phone: +1 (501) 3325267

Email: celliott@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Jennifer Nichole Loy-Alston

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Hot Spring County

Phone: +1 (501) 3325267

Email: jalston@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Amanda Gayle Morrison

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Hot Spring County

Phone: +1 (501) 3325267

Email: agmorrison@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Jessica Rodriguez

County Extension Agent - Family & Consumer Sciences

CES | Hot Spring County

Phone:

Email: jrodriguez@uada.edu

More Info
Morgan Taylor

Morgan Taylor

CEA - 4-H

CES | Hot Spring County

Phone: +1 (501) 3325267

Email: mltaylor@uada.edu

More Info