Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Dawson Bailey

Dawson Bailey

County Extension Agent - Agriculture

CES | Howard County

Phone:

Email: dbailey@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Niki Boyce

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Howard County

Phone:

Email: nboyce@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Margie Green

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Howard County

Phone:

Email: mgreen@uada.edu

More Info
Samantha Horn

Samantha Horn

County Extension Agent - Agriculture

CES | Howard County

Phone:

Email: shorn@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Dana Hope Horn

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Howard County

Phone: +1 (870) 8457517

Email: dhorn@uada.edu

More Info
Jean A Ince

Jean A Ince

CEA - Staff Chair

CES | Howard County

Phone: +1 (870) 8457517

Email: jince@uada.edu

More Info
Deb D Kreul

Deb D Kreul

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Howard County

Phone:

Email: dkreul@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Alicia Lovewell

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Howard County

Phone:

Email: alovewell@uada.edu

More Info