Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Bryce N Baldridge

Bryce N Baldridge

CEA - Staff Chair

CES | Lawrence County

Phone: +1 (870) 8863741

Email: bbaldridge@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Ann Beary

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Lawrence County

Phone:

Email: abeary@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Madeline Doyle

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Lawrence County

Phone:

Email: mdoyle@uada.edu

More Info
Tori Fowler

Tori Fowler

CEA - FCS

CES | Lawrence County

Phone: +1 (870) 8863741

Email: vcopeland@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Glenda G Johnson

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Lawrence County

Phone: +1 (870) 8663741

Email: ggjohnson@uada.edu

More Info
Sandra McGinnis

Sandra McGinnis

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Lawrence County

Phone: +1 (870) 8863741

Email: smcginnis@uada.edu

More Info
Courteney Sisk

Courteney Sisk

CEA - Agriculture / 4-H

CES | Lawrence County

Phone: +1 (870) 8863741

Email: csisk@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Michelle Teague

4-H Program Assistant

CES | Lawrence County

Phone:

Email: mteague@uada.edu

More Info