Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


No Image Found

Venita Black

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Monroe County

Phone: +1 (870) 7473397

Email: vblack@uada.edu

More Info
Diane Cunningham

Diane Cunningham

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Monroe County

Phone: +1 (870) 7473397

Email: dcunningham@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Freddie M Griffin

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Monroe County

Phone: +1 (870) 7473397

Email: fgriffin@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Martha Beatriz Pineda

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Monroe County

Phone: +1 (870) 7473397

Email: mpineda@uada.edu

More Info
Andrew Murchison Sayger

Andrew Murchison Sayger

CEA - Agriculture

CES | Monroe County

Phone: +1 (870) 7473397

Email: asayger@uada.edu

More Info
Valerie N Turner

Valerie N Turner

County Ext. Agent - Staff Chair

CES | Monroe County

Phone: +1 (870) 7473397

Email: vturner@uada.edu

More Info