Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


No Image Found

Melissa Schaffhauser

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: mschaffhauser@uada.edu

More Info
Julie Goings

Julie Goings

CEA - FCS

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: jgoings@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Ashley Griffith

EFNEP Program Assistant

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: agriffith@uada.edu

More Info
Shawn D Payne

Shawn D Payne

CEA Staff Chair

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: spayne@uada.edu

More Info
Sharon Treat

Sharon Treat

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: streat@uada.edu

More Info
Tucker Allen Vonkanel

Tucker Allen Vonkanel

County Ext. Agent - Agriculture

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: tvonkanel@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Jessie Wooten

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Phillips County

Phone: +1 (870) 3388027

Email: jwooten@uada.edu

More Info