Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


No Image Found

Sue Clayton

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Prairie County-DeValls Bluff

Phone: +1 (870) 9982614

Email: sclayton@uada.edu

More Info
Danielle Dickson

Danielle Dickson

County Ext. Agent - Agriculture

CES | Prairie County-DeValls Bluff

Phone: +1 (870) 9982614

Email: ddickson@uada.edu

More Info
Emilee Gwynn Moody

Emilee Gwynn Moody

County Ext. Agent - FCS

CES | Prairie County-DeValls Bluff

Phone: +1 (870) 9982614

Email: emoody@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Mitzi Irene Osborne

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Prairie County-DeValls Bluff

Phone: +1 (870) 9982614

Email: mosborne@uada.edu

More Info
Amanda Stark

Amanda Stark

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Prairie County-DeValls Bluff

Phone: +1 (870) 9982614

Email: astark@uada.edu

More Info
Amy Greenwalt Tallent

Amy Greenwalt Tallent

County Ext. Agent - Staff Chair

CES | Prairie County-DeValls Bluff

Phone: +1 (870) 9982614

Email: agtallent@uada.edu

More Info