Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


Joyce Faye Baker

Joyce Faye Baker

EFNEP Program Assistant

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: jbowie@uada.edu

More Info
Adela Bea-Hernandez

Adela Bea-Hernandez

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Pulaski County

Phone:

Email: ahernandez@uada.edu

More Info
Alicia Boatwright

Alicia Boatwright

County Extension Agent - Family and Consumer Sciences

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: aboatwright@uada.edu

More Info
Karen Boone

Karen Boone

CEA - FCS/SNAP

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: kboone@uada.edu

More Info
Tamara Dyer

Tamara Dyer

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Pulaski County

Phone:

Email: tdyer@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Mary Gross

Administrative Specialist II

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: mgross@uada.edu

More Info
Blanca Margarita Hernandez

Blanca Margarita Hernandez

County Extension Agent - Staff Chair

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: bhernandez@uada.edu

More Info
Brenna Michelle Hyatt

Brenna Michelle Hyatt

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: bhyatt@uada.edu

More Info
Cheryl Kelsey Johnson

Cheryl Kelsey Johnson

Program Assistant - EFNEP

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: cjohnson@uada.edu

More Info
Betsey Mowery

Betsey Mowery

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: bmowery@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

vera Perry

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: vperry@uada.edu

More Info
Derek Reed

Derek Reed

County Extension Agent - Agriculture/Horticulture

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: dreed@uada.edu

More Info
Marley Shaddox

Marley Shaddox

County Extension Agent - 4H

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: mshaddox@uada.edu

More Info
Laura Anne Warren

Laura Anne Warren

CEA - FCS

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: lwarren@uada.edu

More Info