Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


No Image Found

Adela Bea-Hernandez

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Pulaski County

Phone:

Email: ahernandez@uada.edu

More Info
Alicia Boatwright

Alicia Boatwright

County Extension Agent - Family and Consumer Sciences

CES | Pulaski County

Phone:

Email: aboatwright@uada.edu

More Info
Andrew Bolton

Andrew Bolton

County Ext. Agent - Agriculture

CES | Pulaski County

Phone:

Email: abolton@uada.edu

More Info
Karen Nicole Boone

Karen Nicole Boone

CEA - FCS/SNAP

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: kboone@uada.edu

More Info
Joyce Faye Bowie

Joyce Faye Bowie

EFNEP Program Assistant

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: jbowie@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Tina Coley

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Pulaski County

Phone:

Email: ccoley@uada.edu

More Info
Blanca Margarita Hernandez

Blanca Margarita Hernandez

CEA - FCS

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: bhernandez@uada.edu

More Info
Brenna Michelle Hyatt

Brenna Michelle Hyatt

Administrative Specialist II

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: bhyatt@uada.edu

More Info
Cheryl Kelsey Johnson

Cheryl Kelsey Johnson

Program Assistant - EFNEP

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: cjohnson@uada.edu

More Info
Enny Passmore

Enny Passmore

Extra Help Assistant - Temporary

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: apassmore@uada.edu

More Info
Tasha Pauley

Tasha Pauley

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Pulaski County

Phone:

Email: tpauley@uada.edu

More Info
Marley Shaddox

Marley Shaddox

County Extension Agent - 4H

CES | Pulaski County

Phone:

Email: mshaddox@uada.edu

More Info
Patti Spradley

Patti Spradley

Program Assistant-Snap

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: psspradley@uada.edu

More Info
Laura Anne Warren

Laura Anne Warren

CEA - FCS

CES | Pulaski County

Phone: +1 (501) 3406650

Email: lwarren@uada.edu

More Info