Division of Agriculture Personnel Directory

Search for a current employee by selecting a category then refining your search.


No Image Found

Amie T. Birdsong

Administrative Specialist III - Temporary

CES | Washington County

Phone:

Email: abirdsong@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Sagely Renea Burnett

SNAP Program Assistant - Temporary

CES | Washington County

Phone: +1 (479) 4441755

Email: sburnett@uada.edu

More Info
Lauren Cheevers

Lauren Cheevers

County Ext. Agent 4-H

CES | Washington County

Phone:

Email: lcheevers@uada.edu

More Info
Debbie Clevenger

Debbie Clevenger

Administrative Specialist III

CES | Washington County

Phone: +1 (479) 4441755

Email: dclevenger@uada.edu

More Info
Kristen Crawley

Kristen Crawley

County Ext. Agent - Urban Stormwater

CES | Washington County

Phone:

Email: kcrawley@uada.edu

More Info
No Image Found

Kimberly George

Administrative Specialist II

CES | Washington County

Phone:

Email: kgeorge@uada.edu

More Info
Anna J Goff

Anna J Goff

CEA - FCS

CES | Washington County

Phone: +1 (479) 4441755

Email: agoff@uada.edu

More Info
Ronnie Horn

Ronnie Horn

CEA - Agriculture

CES | Washington County

Phone: +1 (479) 4441755

Email: rhorn@uada.edu

More Info
Jane Legrand Maginot

Jane Legrand Maginot

County Extension Agent - Agriculture

CES | Washington County

Phone: +1 (479) 4441755

Email: jmaginot@uada.edu

More Info
Colin G Massey

Colin G Massey

CEA - Agriculture

CES | Washington County

Phone: +1 (479) 4441755

Email: cmassey@uada.edu

More Info
Katie Teague

Katie Teague

CEA- Staff Chair

CES | Washington County

Phone: +1 (479) 4441755

Email: kteague@uada.edu

More Info
Makesha Thomas

Makesha Thomas

4-H Program Assistant

CES | Washington County

Phone: +1 (479) 4441755

Email: mthomas@uada.edu

More Info